Venues 2018

Festival Centre

Festival Venues

Bijlmer Parktheater  |  Anton de Komplein 240 |  Bijlmer  |  www.bijlmerparktheater.nl

Belcampo Loft  |  De Hallen, Hannie Dankbaarpassage 33 (trap op) |  West  |  www.cafebelcampo.nl

Betty Asfalt Complex | Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 282 | Center | bettyasfalt.nl

Comedy Café  |  IJdok 89  |  Center  |  www.comedycafe.nl

Compagnietheater  |  Kloveniersburgwal 50  |  Center  |  www.compagnietheater.nl

Dansmakers  |  Gedempt Hamerkanaal 203  |  North  |  www.dansmakers.nl

De Balie | Kleine Gartmanplantsoen 10 | City Center | www.debalie.nl

De Ceuvel | Korte Papaverweg 4 | North | www.deceuvel.nl

Dokzaal | Plantage Doklaan 8 | East | plantagedok.nl

OBA Central | Oosterdokskade 143 | Center | oba.nl

Het Amsterdams Theaterhuis  |  WG Terrein, Marius van Bouwdijk Bastiaansestraat 54  |  West  |  www.amsterdamstheaterhuis.nl

Jungle | Tweede van Swindenstraat 26 | East | jungle.amsterdam

MEZRAB  |  Veemkade 576  |  East  |  www.mezrab.nl

Muiderkerk | Linnaeusstraat 37 | East | www.muiderkerk.nl

Nassaukerk | De Wittenkade 111 | West | www.nassaukerk.nl

Nowhere  |  Madurastraat 90  |  East  |  www.nowhere.nl

old school  |  Gaasterlandstraat 3-5  |  South  |  www.oldschoolamsterdam.com

Perdu  |  Kloveniersburgwal 86  |  Center  |  www.perdu.nl

Pllek | TT Neveritaweg 59 | North | www.pllek.nl

Polanentheater  |  Polanenstraat 174  |  West  |  www.polanentheater.nl

Q-Factory  |  Atlantisplein 1  |  East  |  www.q-factory-amsterdam.nl

Radion | Louwesweg 1 | New-West | radion.amsterdam

Supperclub  |  Singel 460  |  Center  |  www.supperclub.amsterdam

TENT  |  Asterweg 20-H1  |  North  |  www.tent.eu

Theater Bellevue  |  Leidsekade 90  |  Center  |  www.theaterbellevue.nl

Theater De Cameleon  |  Derde Kostverlorenkade 35  |  West  |  www.decameleon.nl

Theater de Roode Bioscoop  |  Haarlemmerplein 7  |  Center  |  www.roodebioscoop.nl

Theater Oostblok  |  Sajetplein 39  |  East  |  www.oostblok.nl

Tolhuistuin, Water Studio | IJpromenade 2 | North | www.tolhuistuin.nl

Tolhuistuin, Brughuisje | Tolhuisweg 5 | North | www.tolhuistuin.nl

Vlaams Cultuurhuis de Brakke Grond  |  Nes 45  |  Center  |  www.brakkegrond.nl

Volkshotel, Doka | Wibautstraat 150 | East | www.volkshotel.nl

Volta  |  Houtmankade 336  |  West  |  www.volta.amsterdam

Vrijburg (kerk) | Diepenbrockstraat 46 | South | www.vrijburg.nl

5D | Oostenburgervoorstraat 71 | Center | wijzijn5d.nl