Locaties

Festivalhart

Festival Locaties

Bar En Pluche  |  Ruysdaelstraat 48A  |  Zuid  |  www.enpluche.nl

Bijlmer Parktheater  |  Anton de Komplein 240 |  Zuidoost  |  www.bijlmerparktheater.nl

Blue Boat Company – rondvaartboot (verzamelpunt: Brakke Grond, Nes 45)  |  Centrum  |  www.blueboat.nl

Belcampo Loft  |  De Hallen, Hannie Dankbaarpassage 33  |  West  |  www.cafebelcampo.nl

Comedy Café  |  IJdok 89  |  Centrum  |  www.comedycafe.nl

Compagnietheater  |  Kloveniersburgwal 50  |  Centrum  |  www.compagnietheater.nl

CREA  |  Nieuwe Achtergracht 170  |  Centrum  |  www.crea.uva.nl

Dansmakers Podium  |  Gedempt Hamerkanaal 203  |  Noord  |  www.dansmakers.nl

Danstheater AYA  |  Contactweg 42H  |  West  |  www.aya.nl

Het Amsterdams Theaterhuis  |  WG Terrein, Marius van Bouwdijk Bastiaansestraat 54  |  West  |  www.amsterdamstheaterhuis.nl

Melkweg  |  Lijnbaansgracht 234a  |  Centrum  |  www.melkweg.nl

MEZRAB  |  Veemkade 576  |  Oost  |  www.mezrab.nl

Nowhere  |  Madurastraat 90  |  Oost  |  www.nowhere.nl

old school  |  Gaasterlandstraat 3-5  |  Zuid  |  www.oldschoolamsterdam.com

Oostblok  |  Sajetplein 39  |  Oost  |  www.oostblok.nl

Ostade A’dam  |  Van Ostadestraat 233d  |  Zuid  |  www.ostadeadam.nl

Perdu  |  Kloveniersburgwal 86  |  Centrum  |  www.perdu.nl

Polanentheater  |  Polanenstraat 174  |  West  |  www.polanentheater.nl

Q-Factory  |  Atlantisplein 1  |  Oost  |  www.q-factory-amsterdam.nl

Starbikes Rental  |  De Ruijterkade 143  |  Centrum  |  www.starbikesrental.com

Supperclub  |  Singel 460  |  Centrum  |  www.supperclub.amsterdam

TENT studio  |  Asterweg 20-H1  |  Noord  |  www.tent.eu

Theater Bellevue  |  Leidsekade 90  |  Centrum  |  www.theaterbellevue.nl

Theater De Cameleon  |  Derde Kostverlorenkade 35  |  West  |  www.decameleon.nl

Theater de Roode Bioscoop  |  Haarlemmerplein 7  |  Centrum  |  www.roodebioscoop.nl

TOON  |  Jan Evertsenstraat 8  |  West  |  www.toon-amsterdam.nl

Van Dijk & Ko  |  Papaverweg 46  |  Noord  |  www.vandijkenko.nl

Vlaams Cultuurhuis de Brakke Grond  |  Nes 45  |  Centrum  |  www.brakkegrond.nl

Volta  |  Houtmankade 336  |  West  |  www.volta.amsterdam