How to contact the Amsterdam Fringe Festival

Contact

     
photographer: Annelies Verhelst

For general questions: info@amsterdamfringe.nl
Questions regarding tickets: tickets@amsterdamfringe.nl 

Mail address

Amsterdam Fringe Festival
PO Box 3985
1001 AT Amsterdam

Office

Rombout Hogerbeetsstraat 109
1052 VW Amsterdam

E-mail

General
info@amsterdamfringe.nl

Business
zakelijk@amsterdamfringe.nl

Communications
communicatie@amsterdamfringe.nl

Volunteers
volunteers@amsterdamfringe.nl

Organisation

Farnoosh Farnia
Festival Director
farnoosh@amsterdamfringe.nl

Ina de Boer
Business Manager
ina@tf.nl

Tyrone Soe-Agnie
Festival Producer
tyrone@amsterdamfringe.nl

Fenne Spiekerman
Junior Producer
fenne@amsterdamfringe.nl

Nadieh Bindels
Senior Marketeer
nadieh@amsterdamfringe.nl

Willem van Rossum
Creative Producer for artists
willem@amsterdamfringe.nl

Sarah Marshall-Wever
Volunteers coordinator
sarah@amsterdamfringe.nl

Lorraine Masamba
Junior Marketeer
lorraine@amsterdamfringe.nl

Sob Mutiara de Geus
Junior Marketeer
sob@amsterdamfringe.nl

Eva van der Weerd
Coordinator Arts Industry Office
evavanderweerd@amsterdamfringe.nl

Gido Broers
Coordinator Box Office
gidobroers@amsterdamfringe.nl

Amsterdam Fringe Festival is part of Stichting de Theaterdagen

Tobias Kokkelmans
General Director Stichting de Theaterdagen & Dutch Theater Festival

Advisory Board
Fred Boot – chairman
Rubina Boasman
Jeroen Bartelse
Nicolien Luttels
Angelique Finkers

Stichting De Theaterdagen has an ANBI status for donations
KvK: 34236073
VAT number: NL8150.43.156.B.01